Contact the Museum

General Information

Visitor Information Center
(808) 532-8700
info@honolulumuseum.org

Doris Duke Theatre
Recorded Theatre Programs
(808) 532-8768

Honolulu Museum of Art Café reservations
Beretania Street
(808) 532-8734

Honolulu Museum of Art Spalding House Café reservations
Makiki Heights
(808) 237-5225

The Honolulu Museum of Art Shop
(808) 532-8703
museumshop@honolulumuseum.org

Robert Allerton Art Library
(808) 532-8754
library@honolulumuseum.org

Shangri La Reservations
866-DUKETIX or (808) 532-DUKE

Donor Services

Membership
(808) 532-8724
donorservices@honolulumuseum.org

Donations + Sponsorship
(808) 532-8715

Education & Learning

Honolulu Museum of Art School Office Registrar
Kelsey Hughes
(808) 532-8741
artschool@honolulumuseum.org

Outreach Programs:
Abbey Day
(808) 532-8742
aday@honolulumuseum.org

Janell Nakahara
(808) 532-3681
jnakahara@honolulumuseum.org 

Justin Davies
(808) 532-8792
jdavies@honolulumuseum.org

Museum Tours and Programs

Betsy Robb
brobb@honolulumuseum.org

Jan Tucker
(808) 532-3621
tours@honolulumuseum.org

Film Submissions

Abbie Algar
aalgar@honolulumuseum.org

Communications

Lesa Griffith
(808) 532-8712
lgriffith@honolulumuseum.org