Contact the Museum

Visitor Information Center (recorded information)
(808) 532-8700
info@honolulumuseum.org

Doris Duke Theatre
Recorded theater programs
(808) 532-8768

Sarah Fang, Doris Duke Theatre administrative assistant
(808) 532-6097
sfang@honolulumuseum.org

Honolulu Museum of Art Café reservations
Beretania Street
(808) 532-8734

Honolulu Museum of Art Spalding House Café reservations
Makiki Heights
(808) 237-5225

Honolulu Museum of Art Shop
(808) 532-8703
museumshop@honolulumuseum.org

Robert Allerton Art Library
(808) 532-8754
library@honolulumuseum.org

Shangri La Reservations
866-DUKETIX or (808) 532-DUKE

Membership
(808) 532-8781
donorservices@honolulumuseum.org

Donations + Sponsorship
(808) 532-3671

Events
Jeffrey Davis, director of events
532-6099
jdavis@honolulumuseum.org

Education and Learning

Honolulu Museum of Art School Office Registrar
Kelsey Hughes
(808) 532-8741
artschool@honolulumuseum.org

Justin Davies, outreach manager
(808) 532-8792
jdavies@honolulumuseum.org

Rusti Cripps, outreach manager
(808) 532-8742
rcripps@honolulumuseum.org 

Museum Tours

Betsy Robb, curator of education
brobb@honolulumuseum.org

Jan Tucker, tour and docent scheduler
(808) 532-3621
tours@honolulumuseum.org

Communications

Lesa Griffith, director of communications
(808) 532-8712
lgriffith@honolulumuseum.org

Scott Whelden, digital media associate
(808) 532-8719
swhelden@honolulumuseum.org