Contact the Museum

Visitor Information Center (recorded information)
(808) 532-8700
info@honolulumuseum.org

Doris Duke Theatre
Box Office
(808) 532-6097

Sarah Fang, Doris Duke Theatre program coordinator
(808) 532-8794
sfang@honolulumuseum.org

Honolulu Museum of Art Café reservations
Beretania Street
(808) 532-8734

Honolulu Museum of Art Spalding House Café reservations
Makiki Heights
(808) 237-5225

Honolulu Museum of Art Shop
(808) 532-8703
museumshop@honolulumuseum.org

Robert Allerton Art Library
(808) 532-8754
library@honolulumuseum.org

Shangri La Reservations
866-DUKETIX or (808) 532-DUKE

Membership
(808) 532-8781
donorservices@honolulumuseum.org

Donations + Sponsorship
(808) 532-3671

Events
Brandy Antonelis, Events Manager
bantonelis@honolulumuseum.org
(808) 535-1876

Education and Learning

Kelsey Karsin, Honolulu Museum of Art School registrar
(808) 532-8741
artschool@honolulumuseum.org

Aaron Padilla, director of learning and engagement
(808) 237-5217
apadilla@honolulumuseum.org

Justin Davies, curriculum specialist/liaison
(808) 532-8792
jdavies@honolulumuseum.org

Museum Tours

Jan Tucker, tour and docent coordinator
(808) 532-3621
tours@honolulumuseum.org

Communications

Kathleen Wong, social media associate
(808) 532-8748
kwong@honolulumuseum.org