Contact Us

 

HoMA Visitor Information
(808) 532-8700
info@honolulumuseum.org
HoMA Café
(808) 532-8734
HoMA Shop
(808) 532-8703
museumshop@honolulumuseum.org
HoMA School
(808) 532-8741
artschool@honolulumuseum.org
Doris Duke Theatre
Tickets and Events Box Office
(808) 532-6097
ddt@honolulumuseum.org
Shangri La Tours
(808) 532-3853
tickets@honolulumuseum.org
Membership & Donor Services
(808) 532-8724
donorservices@honolulumuseum.org
membership@honolulumuseum.org
Corporate Partners
corporate@honolulumuseum.org
Major Giving
major@honolulumuseum.org
Legacy Giving
legacy@honolulumuseum.org
Media Inquiries
Kevin Imanaka,
Chief Communications Officer
kimanaka@honolulumuseum.org
Curatorial Information
Sati Benes Chock,
Curatorial Project Administrator & Editor
(808) 532-8710
schock@honolulumuseum.org

Frequently Asked Questions

What type of information do you need help with?

More Questions?

white-spacer